Pagosa Springs Events

Monday, September 20 2021

Early Tour/Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock National Monument

Tuesday, September 21 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Sunset Tour

Wednesday, September 22 2021

Autumnal Equinox Sunrise Tour@ Chimney Rock National Monument

Saturday, September 25 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock @ Chimney Rock National Monument

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Sunset Tour

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Geology Tour @ Chimney Rock National Monument

Saturday, October 2 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock @ Chimney Rock National Monument

Tuesday, October 5 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Sunset Tour

Saturday, October 9 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock @ Chimney Rock National Monument

Tuesday, October 12 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Sunset Tour

Saturday, October 16 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock @ Chimney Rock National Monument