Pagosa Springs Events

Sunday, January 19 2020

Logging Events & Live Music @ Motel Soco

Sunday, January 19 2020

High Tea Sunday @ P.S. Chocolates Bistro

Monday, January 20 2020

Live Music @ Rez Hill Grill

Friday, January 24 2020

Wine & Chocolate Pairing @ P.S. Chocolates Bistro

Saturday, January 25 2020

Skis and Saddles Skijoring - Day 1

Saturday, January 25 2020

Winterfest - Day 1

Sunday, January 26 2020

Winterfest - Day 2

Sunday, January 26 2020

Skis and Saddles Skijoring - Day 2

Saturday, February 8 2020

Art Gallery Opening Reception @ A Body of Art

TAGS: Arts

Saturday, February 22 2020

Frozen Foot Fiesta

Saturday, April 25 2020

Pints and Pools Craft Beer Festival

Friday, May 15 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 1

Saturday, May 16 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 2

Friday, June 5 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 1

Saturday, June 6 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 2

Sunday, June 7 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 3

Friday, June 12 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

12th Annual Car Show at Pagosa Springs

Saturday, July 4 2020

4th of July Parade

Saturday, July 4 2020

July 4th Fireworks