Pagosa Springs Events

Monday, February 17 2020

Live Music @ Riff Raff on the Rio

Tuesday, February 18 2020

Open Mic @ Pagosa Brewing Co. & Grill

Tuesday, February 18 2020

Live Music @ Rez Hill Grill

Tuesday, February 18 2020

Board Game Night @ Iron Dram Whiskey Lodge

Wednesday, February 19 2020

Wine @ The Springs Resort - Phoenix Bar hotel atrium

Thursday, February 20 2020

Explore Your Inner Picasso @ P.S. Chocolates & Bistro

Saturday, February 22 2020

Frozen Foot Fiesta - Day 2

Saturday, February 22 2020

High Tea @ P.S. Chocolates Bistro

Saturday, February 22 2020

Live Music @ El Camino Lounge at Motel Soco

Saturday, February 22 2020

Picasso and Vino

Sunday, February 23 2020

Lanes and Links @ The Ruby Sisson Library

Wednesday, February 26 2020

Wine @ The Springs Resort - Phoenix Bar hotel atrium

Thursday, February 27 2020

Picasso and Vino

Friday, February 28 2020

Wine and Chocolate Pairing

Saturday, February 29 2020

Annual Heartbeat Ball @ Pagosa Springs Center for the Arts

Saturday, February 29 2020

Picasso and Vino

Saturday, April 25 2020

Pints and Pools Craft Beer Festival

Friday, May 15 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 1

Saturday, May 16 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 2

Friday, June 5 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 1