Pagosa Springs Events

Sunday, July 25 2021

San Juan Art Market @ San Juan Hotel

Sunday, July 25 2021

Live Music @ Two Chicks and a Hippie Bakery and Coffee House

Tuesday, July 27 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Sunset Tour

Wednesday, July 28 2021

Parelli Summer BBQ & Musician's Rendezvous

Thursday, July 29 2021

Live Music @ Pagosa Springs Golf Club

Thursday, July 29 2021

Live Music & Smores @ Buckaroos Horse-Drawn Rides

Friday, July 30 2021

San Juan Art Market @ San Juan Motel

Friday, July 30 2021

Live Music @ Fox Fire Farms

Saturday, July 31 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Morning Tour @ Chimney Rock National Monument

Saturday, July 31 2021

Farmers Market @ Behind East Side Market

Saturday, July 31 2021

Picnic Concert Series @ Fox Fire Farms

Sunday, August 1 2021

San Juan Art Market @ San Juan Hotel

Tuesday, August 3 2021

Mysteries of Chimney Rock Sunset Tour

Wednesday, August 4 2021

Parelli Summer BBQ & Musician's Rendezvous

Thursday, August 5 2021

Archuleta County Fair 70th Anniversary

Thursday, August 5 2021

Live Music & Smores @ Buckaroos Horse-Drawn Rides

Friday, August 6 2021

San Juan Art Market @ San Juan Motel

Friday, August 6 2021

Archuleta County Fair 70th Anniversary

Friday, August 6 2021

Live Music @ Fox Fire Farms