Pagosa Springs Events

Friday, May 22 2020

Night Sky: Stars and Galaxies

Friday, May 29 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Friday, June 5 2020

Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock

Friday, June 19 2020

Night Sky: Stars and Galaxies

Saturday, June 20 2020

Summer Solstice & Fall Equinox Sunrise Tour @ Chimney Rock

Friday, June 26 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Friday, July 3 2020

Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock

Saturday, July 4 2020

Geology Tour @ Chimney Rock

Friday, July 17 2020

Night Sky: Stars and Galaxies

Friday, July 31 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Friday, August 14 2020

Night Sky: Stars and Galaxies

Friday, August 21 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Tuesday, September 1 2020

Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock

Friday, September 25 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Thursday, October 1 2020

Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock