Pagosa Springs Events

Friday, June 12 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

12th Annual Car Show at Pagosa Springs

Saturday, July 4 2020

4th of July Parade

Friday, September 18 2020

Colorfest - Passport to Pagosa Wine and Food Festival

Saturday, September 19 2020

ColorFest - Bands and Brews

Friday, October 2 2020

Pagosa Springs Bourbon Revival - Day 1

Saturday, October 3 2020

Pagosa Springs Bourbon Revival - Day 2

Friday, October 23 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 1

Saturday, October 24 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 2

Sunday, October 25 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 3