Pagosa Springs Events

Wednesday, January 22 2020

Live Music @ Riff Raff Brewing Company

Friday, January 24 2020

Live Music @ Riff Raff on the Rio

Friday, January 24 2020

Live Music @ Kip's Grill & Cantina

Saturday, January 25 2020

Live Music @ Riff Raff on the Rio

Saturday, January 25 2020

Live Music @ Root Coffee + Shop

Saturday, January 25 2020

Live Music @ Motel Soco

Saturday, January 25 2020

Live Music @ The Springs Resort - Phoenix Bar hotel atrium

Saturday, April 25 2020

Pints and Pools Craft Beer Festival

Friday, May 15 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 1

Saturday, May 16 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 2

Friday, June 12 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

12th Annual Car Show at Pagosa Springs

Saturday, July 4 2020

4th of July Parade

Friday, September 25 2020

Colorfest - Passport to Pagosa Wine and Food Festival

Saturday, September 26 2020

ColorFest - Bands and Brews

Friday, October 23 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 1

Saturday, October 24 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 2

Sunday, October 25 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 3