Pagosa Springs Events

Sunday, July 19 2020

Life @ Chimney Rock

Friday, July 31 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Friday, August 14 2020

Night Sky: Stars and Galaxies

Friday, August 21 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Tuesday, September 1 2020

Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock

Thursday, September 3 2020

Wildlife of Chimney Rock

TAGS: Wildlife

Friday, September 4 2020

Four Corners Folk Festival - Day 1

Saturday, September 5 2020

Four Corners Folk Festival - Day 2

Sunday, September 6 2020

Four Corners Folk Festival - Day 3

Friday, September 18 2020

Colorfest - Passport to Pagosa Wine and Food Festival

Saturday, September 19 2020

ColorFest - Mass Balloon Ascension

Saturday, September 19 2020

ColorFest - Bands and Brews

Sunday, September 20 2020

ColorFest - Mass Balloon Ascension

Thursday, September 24 2020

Wildlife of Chimney Rock

TAGS: Wildlife

Friday, September 25 2020

Night Sky: Our Solar System @ Chimney Rock

Thursday, October 1 2020

Full Moon Program @ Chimney Rock

Friday, October 2 2020

Pagosa Springs Bourbon Revival - Day 1

Saturday, October 3 2020

Pagosa Springs Bourbon Revival - Day 2

Friday, October 23 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 1

Saturday, October 24 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 2